June 2019

Print
Flat View
June 2019

Wed. 5 Jun, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting (Wed. 5 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Mon. 10 Jun, 2019

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting (Mon. 10 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019

New Agent Orientation (Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019

YPN Trivia Night (Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019

Advanced MLS Training (Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Do you need help with the MLS? We have beginner and advance training here at the Board office.
Advanced MLS Training
Date: Wednesday, June 19
Time: 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Mon. 24 Jun, 2019

Financial Planning for REALTORS® (Mon. 24 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: Builders and Remodelers Association of Greater Ann Arbor
179 Little Lake Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Presenters:
John L. Evangelista, CFP®
Evangelista & Associates
Joe Peoples, Jr.
The Charles Reinhart Company
Learn about:
  • Planning
  • Budgets
  • Debt
  • Retirement
This session is free to attend, but registration is required.

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019

Beginner MLS Training (Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Do you need help with the MLS? We have beginner and advance training here at the Board office.
Beginner MLS Training
Date: Tuesday, June 25
Time: 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.  

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019

Groundwater Quality and Time of Sale Seminar (Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Groundwater Quality and Time of Sale Seminar

Representatives from the Washtenaw County Health Department will be on hand to discuss where drinking water originates, drinking water contaminants, PFAS water contamination in Washtenaw County, the Gelman Sciences 1,4-dioxane groundwater plume, and the Washtenaw County Time of Sale (TOS) Program requirements.

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Time: 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Location: Ann Arbor Area Board of Realtors®, 1919 W. Stadium Blvd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Presenters:
Jennifer Conn, Public Health Engineer
Washtenaw County Environmental Health

Dave Dean, Program Administrator - Well, Septic, P2
Washtenaw County Environmental Health