facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 22 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

YPN Monthly Mixer at Wolverine State Brewing Co. (Thu. 20 Jul, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Network with fellow innovators and savvy professionals at the monthly Young Professionals Network mixer. Grab some craft coffee or beer with us at Wolverine State Brewing Co. every third Thursday of the month from 5 - 7 pm.

All young-at-heart professionals are welcome to attend!

 

Friday, July 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar