Flat View
October 2019

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019

MiRealtorsConvention (All day)

Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center 

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019

MiRealtorsConvention (All day)

Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center 

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019

MiRealtorsConvention (All day)

Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center 

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019

Marijuana Legislation and How It Affects the Real Estate Industry (Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Monday, October 7, 2019

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Builders and Remodelers Association of Greater Ann Arbor

Learn about current regulations and legislation regarding marijuana and how they could affect the real estate industry. With federal, state and local entities viewing and handling this topic differently, learning about this ever changing topic will help to serve real estate clients better.

There is no charge to attend this session, but registration is required.

REGISTER NOW

Presenters:

Jonah Copi, Business Consultant and Property Manager, Arbor Management

Matthew Abel, Cannabis Counsel, P.L.C.

Moderated by Travis Otto, Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019

YPN Lunch & Learn: Financial Fitness (Wed. 9 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm)

financialfitness

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGISTER NOW

Thank you to Adam Cane of Home Team Inspection Services for sponsoring our lunch and learn by providing lunch!

UxsbLBmg8Ix J1Fc4HcUBA

 

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019

Tue. 22 Oct, 2019

YPN Networking Mixer (Tue. 22 Oct, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

October

Register Now!

Thank you to Kim House and Josh Blair at Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group for sponsoring our YPN Networking Mixer at Salt Springs Brewery!

Logo

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019

6-Hour 2019 Continuing Education (Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 9:30 am - 4:00 pm)

Includes 2 Hours of Legal Update
 
Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
 
Time: Sign-in 9:30 a.m., Class: 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
 
Location: Builders and Remodelers Association of Greater Ann Arbor
179 Little Lake Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
 
Instructor: Namir George, Michigan Institute of Real Estate
 
Cost: $55 members/$85 non-members
 
Lunch will be provided.
 
Please note: Attendance is required for the duration of the class in order to earn continuing education (credits will be automatically reported upon completion of the class).
 

Tue. 29 Oct, 2019

Search Calendar

You are here: Home Calendar