facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Governmental Affairs Committee 2014

Chairperson: Sharon McRill, The Betty Brigade
Vice Chair: Kay Merx, Real Estate One
Director Liaison: Bill Smith, Bank of Ann Arbor
Staff Liaison: Angella O'Keefe

Goals of the Governmental Affairs Committee:
1. Promote RPAC I & II to the Board of Directors, REALTORS® and Affiliate members.
2. Create awareness of local, state and federal legislation affecting the real estate industry.

All appointments to this committee are for a term of two years.

Name Position Phone
Sharon McRill - The Betty Brigade Chair 734-994-1000
Kay Merx - Real Estate One Vice Chair 734-944-7900
Bill Smith - Bank of Ann Arbor Director Liaison 734-761-9920
Angella O'Keefe Staff Liaison 734-761-7340
Carrie Aeschliman - Flagstar Bank 734-913-0744
Marjorie Bolgos - Charles Reinhart Company 734-747-7777
Leslie Butler - The Law Offices of Leslie A. Butler, PLLC 734-707-8529
Rick Conlin - Keller Williams 734-995-9400
Dave Cortright - Berkshire Hathaway 734-747-7500
Chet Hill - RE/MAX Platinum 734-741-1000
Todd Lands - Charles Reinhart Company 734-429-9449
Constance Pearson-Ramirez - Cislo Title 734-663-4840
John Price - Keller Williams 734-995-9400
Linda Schaner - ReMax Platinum 734-741-1000
You are here: Home Committees Governmental Affairs Committee 2014