My Account
Flat View
October 2020

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020

Fri. 9 Oct, 2020

Beginner MLS Training (Fri. 9 Oct, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Want help with the MLS ? Join the online webinars.  
 
Join the webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/862789021

You can also dial in using your phone: +1 (786) 535-3211       
  
Access Code: 862-789-021 

Mon. 12 Oct, 2020

Tue. 13 Oct, 2020

Beginner MLS Training (Tue. 13 Oct, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Want help with the MLS ? Join the online webinars.  
 
Join the webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/862789021

You can also dial in using your phone: +1 (786) 535-3211       
  
Access Code: 862-789-021 

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020

Thu. 15 Oct, 2020

Fri. 16 Oct, 2020

Tue. 20 Oct, 2020

Advanced MLS Training (Tue. 20 Oct, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Want help with the MLS ? Join the online webinars.  
 
Join the webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/862789021

You can also dial in using your phone: +1 (786) 535-3211       
  
Access Code: 862-789-021 

Wed. 21 Oct, 2020

Thu. 22 Oct, 2020

YPN Networking Mixer & Private Yoga Class (Thu. 22 Oct, 2020 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

119663606_2067541923377135_7769541714297964868_o.jpg

Come join us at Robin Hills Farm in Chelsea for a private yoga class. This 139 acre farm boast of great places to walk around the property and see the barns, gardens, pond, and old amphitheater spot. 
 
There will provide plenty of room for safe social distancing while still being able to connect with local Realtors® and Affiliate members! 
 
Luke Sasek, Cutco Closing Gifts, will be providing a private yoga class from 5:00pm – 6:00pm. Stay around for live music & refreshments for purchase from 6:00pm – 8:00pm.
 
Suggested Donation for the Yoga Class is $5 - $10. Please give the donation to Erin Galinac, Vice-Chair of the YPN Committee

Register Today!

Mon. 26 Oct, 2020

Tue. 27 Oct, 2020

Beginner MLS Training (Tue. 27 Oct, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Want help with the MLS ? Join the online webinars.  
 
Join the webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/862789021

You can also dial in using your phone: +1 (786) 535-3211       
  
Access Code: 862-789-021 

Search Calendar

You are here: Home Calendar