My Account

Flat View
February 2023
February 2023

Wed. 8 Feb, 2023

Fri. 10 Feb, 2023

Mon. 13 Feb, 2023

Tue. 14 Feb, 2023

Wed. 15 Feb, 2023

Thu. 16 Feb, 2023

Mon. 20 Feb, 2023

Tue. 21 Feb, 2023

Wed. 22 Feb, 2023

Book Club (Wed. 22 Feb, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

February 22

Book: “How to Change: The Science of Getting from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be” by Katy Milkman

 

To join the Book Club, please email Julie Gagne at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to be added to the notification list for reminders and meeting registration.

Mon. 27 Feb, 2023

Tue. 28 Feb, 2023

Search Calendar

You are here: Home Calendar Flat View